I’ve Been Scraped!

Yeah, it’s true. Some motherfucker has scraped my content and is displaying it as their own. Dumb ass.

While it is a compliment to see that my stuff has some value to someone, the thing that pisses me off more than the fact he doesn’t give me a shout out is the motherfucking, Bangkok-living-in, chicken molester is that he hasn’t even got any sort of authority to share back with me! The duck fucker has a friggin’ white Google Toolbar (I know, I know, don’t pay attention to that shit. Whatever.)! I’m not getting jack from the links coming back to my friggin’ den of awesomeness! What the hell!

Hey, douchebag, if you’re gonna’ steal my shit, at least make sure the motherfucking piece of shit scrape blog you’ve set up has some benefit. You’re not even running any fucking Adsense! What’s the point? Just to see if you can build a scraper? And assuming you are with Porray Co., Ltd, in Thailand, you’d think you dumb bastards would have done enough paying attention to make sure you didn’t lose your domain – or at least that when you did lose it you went and changed all the links going back to you in the site you all set up. Hell, even your boy(?) Saravut Srisakate can only add a Google search bar to an otherwise blank page to create a Thai search engine! You people are an embarrassment. I feel embarrassed for you. And I imagine Thailand is embarrassed by you as well. You all are probably lucky they don’t drag your embarrassing asses into the street and cane them. And certainly if I were the Royal Pacific Hotel I’d be embarrassed to be associated with you people and be looking to rid the homepage of that link to Porray.com.

So, Saravut (jansee@jansee.com), assuming you even come over here and read this shit, do me a favor. If you’re gonna’ steal my shit, link back to my original article and give me credit. And if you can’t do that, at least make your piece of shit scraper blog worthwhile enough to give the links I have in my posts something! I mean, c’mon! Help a fucker that you’re fuckin’ over, wontcha?

UPDATE – As it turns out, Saravut was wrongly fingered in this incident and was not scraping my content, just hosting the scraped content.  Saravut, I apologize.

9 Responses to “I’ve Been Scraped!”

  1. Jaan Kanellis Says:

    If they are scrapping by RSS feed why not put some back links in there that can help you? This plugin from Joost is cool:

    http://www.joostdevalk.nl/wordpress/rss-footer/

  2. Bill D Says:

    Awesome! Don’t they realize that they’re only hurting themselves scraping this drivel?

  3. Michael Streko Says:

    i think im going to start scraping your shit also.

  4. Saravut Says:

    killernay.com was host on my server, but not my own domain.

    do you think that people who working on registering domain should look after for all domains he registerd ?

    I don’t care about your content get ripped. But if you try to whois and post on here my name. You are ripper too.

    Fuck up!

    http://www.jansee.com

  5. Saravut Says:

    remember to read again.

    I working on domain name registeration, hosting server , code & website programming , graphic design.

    Not your fucking scraped.🙂

    by the way if you want to talk directly to killernay.com

    try msn killernay@hotmail.com instead of posting my name.

    If you man enough. Remove my name and post some… if you dare.

  6. Saravut Is Not A Scraper Spammer, Just A Jerk « The Worst SEO Blog Ever! Says:

    […] Saravut Is Not A Scraper Spammer, Just A Jerk By seohack So, a while back, like a long while back, a bunch of my junk got jacked and “repurposed” on some shitty scraper site.  Naturally, being a loud-mouthed asshole, I made sure all four or five of my readers knew about it. […]

  7. seohack Says:

    Saravut, your delightful comments made me decide to not delete the post, but I did write you an apology. You can find the link to it above.

  8. Syzlak Says:

    Saravut has a point, if he’s the host – it’s probably not his fault. That being said, these comments make him come off as an asshole with no grasp of the English language.

  9. bobbydoyle Says:

    I bought some cheap toilet paper this one time, and it scraped my ass.

Leave a Reply

