Hack, You’re Still An Asshole

So, of the three of you who still stop by to see whether or not I’ve been arrested or have permanently taken up panhandling, you might be thinking, “Hey, you out of work degenerate! Where’s those fucking posts you promised us, you jerk?”  Well, really I’ve been busy! Really!  Did you know that unemployment is damn near like having a job?  It’s a real pain in the ass!  And here I thought it be all PBR and Wife Swap all day every day.  Oh, but oh hell no.  They actually make you look for a job and shit.  They’re all, “Did you look for work?” and I’m all, “Maybe . . . ” and they’re all, “Well, you better have been or you ain’t gonna’ get your check, you lazy fucking slob!” And I’m all, “Mom, just get me a Pepsi.  Please! All I want is a Pepsi!”  And so on and so forth.

As it turns out, the closest job they can find for me for SEO and search marketing is janitorial related.  Go figure.

But, I promize to try to get something, ‘cuz I actually learned some shit this week.  Really, I did.  On the interweb even.  It’s a crazy fucking thing, itinit?

5 Responses to “Hack, You’re Still An Asshole”

  1. seo Says:

    thanks….

  2. Owlette Says:

    I’m still here and still on your side. But seriously, dude, put down the PBR. It just makes you look trashy. Ya gotta pick up a classier libation, like Zima.

  3. Devilman676 Says:

    Nice Suicidal Tendencies reference…

  4. capricorn1966 Says:

    Fuck, you really do only have three readers.

  5. seohack Says:

    @seo – you’re welcome . . . .

    @Owlette – winners get blue ribbons. and i get mine by the case. 😉

    @Devilman – heheheh, i didn’t know i could post video in comments . . . but seriously, doesn’t life feel like that song?

    @capricorn – heheh, you come back and you’ll see i now have FOUR readers! you think i’d have more if i responded to comments more often than once every three months? and i wish bagel would come back. =(

Leave a comment