Ed Magedson Fucks Goats?

So, the weirdest thing is going on. After highlighting RipOffReport.com and then giving Ed “I’m Not An Extortionist, I’m An Asshole” Magedson a nod in the seven, I got an email about the the man himself. Now, being a bit of a consumer advocate myself, I decided I needed to do the right thing and share this note with the public. The author asked to be anonymous, and, like Ed Magedson, I’m taking the writer at his word and am not following up to see if it’s true or not. Apparently Mr. Magedson must have pissed this person off. As it turns out, I’m also now in the reputation management business, so Mr. Magedson, if this offends you, let me know and I can “help” (wink wink, nudge nudge) you “fix” (wink wink, nudge nudge) your reputation on this matter.

Anyways, to the letter!

Dear SEO Hack,

Thank you for shining the light on this Ed Magedson character again. He is out of control and needs to be stop, for the reasons mentioned in your brilliantly written post, but also for another – he won’t quit fucking my goats.

The other night I heard a ruckus in my goat pens. Being in Arizona, and fearing it was the chubacabra, I grabbed my rifle and ran out the door. Sure enough, there was a chubacabra at work, but instead of sucking my goats, he was fucking them! I shined my flashlight, and this crazy, long-haired fellow stood up and hissed and ran off into the night. Figuring it was just a lonely frat boy from Arizona State, I went back inside and went to bed.

Well, I thought that was the end of it, but I was wrong. Dead wrong. That son of a bitch was back the next night! And the night after that! Then he had the gall to knock on my door and ask for a propholactic! I kindly asked him if he’d quit fucking my goats, but he said, “Do you know who I am? I’m Ed Magedson! I’ll fuck whoever I want! Now give me some rubbers, damn it!” As you can see, I was shocked and a bit pissed off. Not only has he fucked my goats, but because he’s been there so many times, they won’t come in to heat. As a result, I have no replacement goats or a way to grow my herd, but that damn Ed Magedson would probably just fuck them too.

I’m just a humble goat herder trying to scratch out my existence in Arizona. I have enough problems with the coyotes and “goat suckers”, and now this goat fucker is going to bankrupt me. Please let the world know about the TRUE Ed Magedson.

Thank you, you dear, sweet man,

– Anon

Well, I’ll let you make up your own mind. Does Ed Magedson really fuck goats? Like Ed, I can’t vouch for the truthfulness of that email, but obviously he has upset someone and needs to make it right. This may or may not be true, but, like Ed Magedson, I’m not in the fact checking business.

8 Responses to “Ed Magedson Fucks Goats?”

  1. JDog Says:

    LMAO!! Hilarious… bravo mr anon

  2. SEOAly Says:

    It does matter whether a claim is true or even has a single iota of fact behind it. Just because RipoffReport.com isn’t legally obligated to fact check the claims made by its users, that doesn’t mean there isn’t a certain amount of moral obligation to provide useful, constructive and accurate information.

    Well done! Let’s see how Ed feels now that the shoe is on the other foot. 😉

  3. Melanie Nathan Says:

    LMFAO! Epic😉

    I wonder if maybe the writer has seen the Chicken Fucker episode from South Park??

  4. Diane Says:

    I heard a totally unsubstantiated rumor that Ed Magedson is a homo…

    …sapiens.

    I wouldn’t put much stock in it, though. I’m pretty sure his species is actually “Pan troglodytes”.

  5. Syzlak Says:

    Wow. That letter…sounds a lot like you. Have you gone over the edge so far that you’re now sending letters to yourself asking you to keep you anonymous?

  6. Billy Says:

    There is clear some confusion on this matter. Ed Magedson fucks kids

  7. solartek Says:

    Hello to the world,

    I have talked to Ed personally, he knows I am going to meet with him,
    one day.

    He and Albert Clark Rich and other goat fuckers are on my list.

    Its quite possible that Ed will eventually say he is a sorry goat fucker.
    Who knows. It should be interesting to state the least.

    Personally, I am a bit suprised that he is still alive.

    Naturally, I would have to state officially that I do not hate the god damn
    goat fucking son of satan, and I no desire to put him in a large
    bread oven, besides, its a waste of energy to incinerate horseshit.

    I think that in the next few months or so, the Jewboy, [ is this normal
    of Jews to lie and steal and hurt people for greed ?] is gonna
    slip and fall off the cliffs or maybe accidentally shoot himself
    with a shotgun doing a magic trick, [ like doing this self inflicted
    shot to the pecker with his hands tied behind his back ] or
    something weird, like putting his truck in gear with a stick on the pedal
    while tied to a chain with his hands and legs handcuffed twice.

    Hmmm, that should be a really awesome magic trick, getting the truck
    to slow down and park after an hour or so roaming the countryside
    of Arizona.

    I hope its televised, ya know, like HBO and digital and analog as well.

    Naturally, I hope the goat fucker has Med-care.
    Oh, wait, obviously he has so much money from selling all his goats,
    that he can afford health insurance.

    Hmmmmmmm, now I am not being anonymous,

    I am James Seidel

    Having survived the nonsense, its now my turn to show the world
    just how nasty and perverted Ed the goat fucker really is.

    I think that it’s time the world learned that fucking goats is wrong.

    Yet, every good catholic and arab knows that jews do strange things
    to animals and children, and to themselves too.

    What I wonder, is, just when will one of those abused goats take a bite?

  8. instant online payday advance Says:

    I am actually thankful to the owner of this site who has shared
    this enormous article at at this time.

Leave a Reply

