For The Record –

Watching WE, Lifetime or Bravo doesn’t mean one is gay (not that there’s anything wrong with that) or female (nor that either!). Yes, I love Bridezillas. Yes, I love the Golden Girls (and by the by, they don’t show so many movies where men are killing women and throwing old people down stairs on Lifetime these days. Though, on the Lifetime Movie Channel, is another story. Yes, I know about the Lifetime Movie Channel). And yes, I love Project Runway and can tell you who I think will show at Bryant Park.

While setting things straight, I want to give a big thanks and credit where credit is due. It’s pretty unanimous that what people loved about that Plurk post were the comments. First off, is Ms. Phung, our very own baby momma of content, who kick-started the thing.   Also jumping in are the Streko (the New Jersey SEO, motherfuckers!), the dapper Dan known as the MadHat and everyones favorite SEM Rock Star, Syzlak (who better not be quitting or I will shave all that pretty hair off his fucking lumpy-ass head). Thank you to all of you for kicking it up to eleven making it awesome. And thank you, dear reader, for Stumbling/Digging/Redditting (what the fuck do they call that?) and generally passing it around. All you all are awesome too.  Thank you to everyone.

8 Responses to “For The Record –”

  1. Rick Boyer Says:

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  2. Baidu Says:

    本中心以国际高科技为主旨,在非手术治疗强直性脊椎炎,腰椎管狭窄,强直性脊柱炎,颈椎病,股骨头坏死领域独创一整套治疗方案.为保患者疗效本中心执行包干收费标准及服务项本中心以国际高科技为主旨,在非手术治疗本中心以国际高科技为主旨,在非手术治疗强直性脊椎炎,腰椎管狭窄,强直性脊柱炎,颈椎病,股骨头坏死领域独创一整套治疗方案.为保患者疗效本中心执行包干收费标准及服务项强直性脊椎炎,腰椎管狭窄,强直性脊柱炎,颈椎病,股骨头坏死领域独创一整套治疗方案.为保患者疗效本中心以国际高科技为主旨,在非手术治疗强直性脊椎炎,腰椎管狭窄,强直性脊柱炎,颈椎病,股骨头坏死领域独创一整套治疗方案.为保患者疗效本中心执行包干收费标准及服务项本中心执行包干收费标准及服务项本中心以国际高科技为主旨,在非手术治疗强直性脊椎炎,腰椎管狭窄,强直性脊柱炎,颈椎病,股骨头坏死领域独创一整套治疗方案.为保患者疗效本中心执行包干收费标准及服务项本中心以国际高科技为主旨,在非手术治疗强直性脊椎炎,腰椎管狭窄,强直性脊柱炎,颈椎病,股骨头坏死领域独创一整套治疗方案.为保患者疗效本中心执行包干收费标准及服务项

  3. Streko Says:

    Sorry I could not resist one more Baidu post.

    I think we are missing some one from the list, I never was able to account who played the roll of “Live”…

  4. seohack Says:

    that was moi =) lookit me getting all frenchy and shit.

  5. china Says:

    Dammit baidu, you’re officially going to re-education camp now.

  6. capricorn1966 Says:

    What the fuck? You haven’t posted anything since Sept. 11th? What do you need a fucking invitation? Busy? That’s a poor fucking excuse. Get off your fucking lazy ass and post something new. five posts in one week doesn’t warrant you to sit back and do nothing for two fucking weeks.

    Oh, and by the way nothing wrong with watching WE, I like metro sexual guys. I bet you wash your hair and style it.

  7. Streko Says:

    like srsly.

  8. new jersey pedophile Says:

    new jersey pedophile…

    I can’t believe that I missed your point, I will have to do some research on this….

    Hack’s Note – fucking link dropping asshole.

Leave a Reply

