Worst Blog Of All Time? Still No.

That’s right. Thanks to the loyal handful of you all that have taken the time to give up a crazy amount of details to register and vote for me, I’m now up to the second page with 12 votes. And to those of you who gave up the intimate details of your first time, er, getting intimate and signed on the line where you give up your first born, thank you.

Who else would I like to thank?

Well, there’s long time loyalist JDog, who was one of the first to bring to my attention that some crazy assholes were going to possibly (extremely remotely possibly, but still possibly none the less) blow up the world in the name of learning shit. Or maybe it was implode it. Who fucking knows. It was just a bunch of science type people that were possibly gonna’ fuck shit up. Anyways, thank you for your support, JDog.

Then there are these people, whom I’m not incredibly familiar with, but totally think are some of the most awesomest people out there. You all show great intelligence, integrity and courage, and I think it’s worth recognizing. People like Kristy_Ann (I think I know of you!), Owlette (you, not so much, but would like to), Iludiumphosdex (say that one drunk) and Dub54929 (er, that’s not a rapper name, is it?) are making this dream a reality. And, if you recognize your name, tell me who you are and I might (might is the word) get off my lazy ass and drop a link to your den of awesomeness.

Anyways, comrades, the battle will be long and hard. I have no illusions about what I’m up against. I’m starting to examine the competition, and am considering sharing those thoughts with you all. Until then, stay hard. Er, that was bad. But all you all know what I mean. And please, vote for me for worst blog of all time. Thank you and good night. And stay hard. But not in that way.

UPDATE: Owlette answered, and now, I urge you to go to check out her menopausal fitness journal.  You really should, regardless of whether or not you got ovaries and junk.

7 Responses to “Worst Blog Of All Time? Still No.”

  1. JDog Says:

    You’re welcome Hack. Just keep adding funny shit to your den and I’ll be here for the long haul.. We all get tired of reading the same boring seo “news” all day. Ethics this, blackhat that, SES this, SMX that, blah blah blah… Thank you for laughs you have provided so far and keep up the good work.

  2. seohack Says:

    JDog, you’re a total sweetheart. I’d totally give you a big hug and a kiss right now if i could!🙂

  3. Owlette Says:

    Owlette is a mystery. She sort of flies through the ether, lighting on the best (worst?!) stuff on the vast interweb. And she has a soft spot for the Bad Boys.

  4. seohack Says:

    heheheh, so, though you’re a mystery, you want a link pointed somewhere? =)

  5. Owlette Says:

    Not yet – working on updating website and the always-just-out-of-reach SEO stuff (which is how I came to find the Bad Boy Collective of SEO – and that includes Sugarrae. You guys both crack me up and actually provide useful info.)

    So although you know my secret identity… sorta … no links yet. Or is that bad SEO? *sigh*

  6. seohack Says:

    so, when you say “You guys both crack me up and actually provide useful info” you mean that you actually get useful info from her – coffect? anyways, dear owlette, you let me know where you want the link aimed at!

  7. streko Says:

    this is another trap.

Leave a Reply

