I’m Legit, Bitches!!!

That’s right!

All you all who said I was a dumbass and a clown and that I wouldn’t ever be taken seriously (I’m looking at you, dad), kiss my ass!  I’ve been quoted!  Not only have I been quoted, I had a whole paragraph!  And not only was it a whole paragraph, it was actually something about SEO!  How you all like me now?

Furthermore, that quote-job did something that I am totally unable to do – make me look halfway intelligent.  That’s right – me look smart!  It’s pretty fucking incredible, I know, but there it is!  In black and white to boot!  And these folks don’t lie (I hope, ‘cuz they make me look real good here!).

And this isn’t the first time I’ve looked like I know what I’m doing.  You all read about how the awesome blog people told everyone but me and two other people to kill their blogs.  And those people know their shit.

So, the lessons here?  I type stuff that people read.  And I may not end up in the gutter searching for half smoked cigarettes and loose change like the guidance counselor said I would after all.  In your faces!

8 Responses to “I’m Legit, Bitches!!!”

  1. JDog Says:

    WTG

  2. Rebecca Kelley Says:

    How much did you pay for that?

  3. seohack Says:

    @ JDog – thanks!

    @ Rebecca Kelley – a lot. had to put the dog in hock.

  4. Michael Streko Says:

    there is nothing wrong with taking half smoked cigs out of the gutter. You know they are now like $9.50 a pack here in NYC?

  5. Bill D Says:

    Man, can you believe how far SEOChat has sunk? I hear they got bought by Google and put under Matt Cutts in a perverse attempt to destroy all of SEO.

  6. greatscott! Says:

    Eff that, dude. You’ve totally sold out. You’re just like that band I used to like until they became all “legit” and other people started to listen to them.

  7. Jaan Kanellis Says:

    Makes me sad inside a little. I was you would stay of the radar forever. LOL

  8. Worst Blog Of All Time? I Need Your Help! « The Worst SEO Blog Ever! Says:

    […] – I’ve been nominated again, suckers!  That’s right!  Not only am I fucking legit, I’ve been nominated for an award I think I am worthy of for a change.  Comrade Melanie has […]

Leave a Reply

