Bill Gates Lives In Alternate Universe; Has Magic Tablet PC

Bill Gates is a crazy motherfucker. Seriously. According to a Vanessa Fox post on the Twitter, apparently Mr. Gates said some crazy-ass shit like “Google image and video searches are OK, but not really innovative compared to Live” (that’s quote’s from Ms. Fox’s Twitter thingy).

Is he fucking crazy?!?!?!?!? Has he ever tried searching fucking Live.com?!?!?!?!?! Am I using too many question and exclamation marks??!?!?!?!??!?!?!

Seriously though – did he really say that shit with a straight face? Every fucking time I try to use fucking Live.com for search I want to kill a motherfucker. Their results are garbage. And I’m no fucking Cuttlett or uber-Google fanboy, but the motherfuckers are doing some shit right. Mr. Gates, you and your buddy Crazy Legs Ballmer should check out what they’re doing down there and take some fucking notes. Or buy a new dictionary so you understand the definition of “innovative”. I mean, you people can’t even figure out how to redirect me to perhaps the correct spelling of a search that I fucked up!!!

It’s shit like this that’s why Microsoft and MSN are going down the shitter. They need to quit huffing their own fumes and just figure out how to not fuck up search. Or Windows. Or Xbox. Or Zune.

In other MSN Sucks News, Ballmer gets egged.

3 Responses to “Bill Gates Lives In Alternate Universe; Has Magic Tablet PC”

  1. Bill D Says:

    So, I take it from this that you’re not a huge fan of Live Search?

  2. seohack Says:

    heheheh, they bug me a little.😉

    it amazes me how to people that are supposed to be that fucking intelligent can be so goddammed inept!

  3. Bill D Says:

    I suspect that money might make people stupid. Or not care enough to be smart. Either way, I hope to develop the symptom someday.

Leave a Reply

