7 Things I Learned On The Interweb This Week

Okay, heads up, this week’s kind of sucks. That’s all I’m going to say. I have no excuses or reasons – it just does. Seriously.

1. Apparently some scientists have never seen a dog screw someone’s leg. Nor have they heard of the interweb where this kind of awesome shit can be found in spades. Maybe Miss South Caroline was right. At any rate, I fail to see what makes it so “rare”. Funny yeah, but rare?

2. Woody Allen is apparently making the best movie ever. Okay, it might actually suck, but I’m sure there’s at two minutes that’ll be worth a shit.

3. I’m the only one who likes The Final Countdown. I can take a hint. But, before I let this drop, let it be known that not only have I given the SEO Industry standards, I’ve also given you people a theme song. Hell, I even suggested an official band for the industry! If you all don’t like my standards and my theme song suggestion, come up with your own.

4. You don’t fuck with Loretta Lynn. Yet, she sings these things so sweetly!

5. There’s a reason people want to beat the shit out of English majors.

6. Fuck your flying sharks, flying tanks, flying kittens and flying dogs. Flying Swiss!

7. I think a congratulations is in order for Ms. Mel and for El Tigre! Ms. Mel – I can always fix that link if you like.πŸ˜‰

Alright, no all you all can get back to the Twitter now that it’s fixed or that drama of the fake news story that got all those links. Honestly, I’d be surprised if anyone even bothered to read this shit today! I mean, c’mon! They got a spot on Fox that’s playing on the YouTube! You know you want to go in there. Besides, it’s Friday. It’s not like you’re going to get any real work done.πŸ˜‰

4 Responses to “7 Things I Learned On The Interweb This Week”

  1. Melanie aka Baby Momma of Content Says:

    I’m watching the referrals flooding in as I type. All those people looking to hire a baby momma of content finally know who to call. Random phrase optimization FTW.

  2. seohack Says:

    heheheheh – I’ll change your link then.πŸ˜‰

  3. streko Says:

    yeah i was bored.

    I think this should be a worst seo blog ever contest.

    see who can make this blog rank for the stupidest term.

  4. Rebecca Kelley Says:

    It would have been better if the second sign were affixed with staples.

Leave a Reply

