Query Of The Day – “SEO Hack Sucks”

I’m not sure if I should be alarmed or happy. Apparently someone thinks yours truly sucks. What the hell? Is that you again, dad? If so, it isn’t my fault I turned out this way, alright? So just get the fuck off my back!

But you know what rocks? The Worst SEO Blog Ever! ranks numero uno for that search! In your faces! Yesssss! Though it isn’t much of a surprise, and I’d be the first to tell you I suck (figuratively speaking), it is nice to know that at least I can rank number one for something. And it was also nice to know that there were no blogs or sites dedicated to hating my guts. I mean, for someone to hate someone like me, that person has waaaaaay too much time on their hands. Seriously. I can’t believe someone even wasted their time to look up to see who else hates me. And furthermore, if they think SEO Hack sucks, why bother clicking on my blog? Obviously, this person is an asshole. Again, I’m looking at you, old man . . . .

Anyways, while I’d be concerned that maybe there’s an anti-SEO Hack element in the industry, I can’t be bothered to worry about it. I’ve got bigger fish to fry, namely getting my hands on a box of Trix. And opening my very own Waffle House.

9 Responses to “Query Of The Day – “SEO Hack Sucks””

  1. Jaan Kanellis Says:

    I dont hate you, I loathe you. LOL

    SEO Loathe. Damn that sounds good.

  2. Bill D Says:

    Waffle House is the past, man. Huddle House is the future. Also, I’m eating Trix right now, and they’re more delicious than you could possibly imagine.

  3. Melanie Phung Says:

    Did you change the font in your header? The “if you don’t think this is the worst seo blog” line doesn’t stretch out past the blue box now…? That was always one of my favorite touches. (Or is it another one of those annoying Mac vs. PC differences?)

  4. seohack Says:

    that’s one of those annoying Mac vs PC things, i’m afeared Dear, Sweet, Li’l Miss Sunshine!

    @ Bill D – you’re one of those rotten kids, huh? i so want some hashbrowns covered in chili right now . . . .

    @ Jaan – SEO Loathario?

  5. Syzlak Says:

    Mac v PC for sure – i run both (i’m bi😉 ) and on macs it fits, PCs it don’t

  6. seohack Says:

    @ melanie – you using safari on your mac? i think it’s a safari thing

  7. Melanie Phung Says:

    Nope, Firefox for both.

  8. john carter Says:

    Hey Friends!
    I have developed a new web directory and need your valuable comments to know if something needs to be inculcated.
    It will be of great pleasure to have your valuable comments.

  9. seohack Says:

    Hey Pal!
    If you’re involved with SEO at all, then you know spamming comments is a horrible way to develop traffic! Furthermore, the link is nofollowed . . . why bother?

    At any rate, good luck with your endeavor! And sorry about snipping out the link to your directory.

Leave a Reply

