7 Things I Learned on the Interweb This Week

1. Apparently, David Beckham is sleeping with a gay man.

2. Someone has made a list of all the reasons I’m never invited to company functions.

3. Instead of buying I presents, I should make my family’s Christmas presents this year. Hey, if one of these things is good enough for some Austrian chick, then they’re good enough for my kin.

4.  There’s a t-shirt out there that says why my college edumacation was a total waste of money.

5.  Judging by the haircut and his attire, Frankie Munoz has found a time machine to the early 90’s.

6.   I’m not the only one curious about the mysteries of corn poop.  Seriously though, if there’s one thing you read today, read this.  It’s got the best pictures I’ve seen in some time.

7.  Kanye West’s next single should be “Grave Digger'”.  First his mom, now Evel?  What the hell?  He some sort of Grim Reaper or something?  In all seriousness though, that would suck.  I mean the having assholes like me saying shit like that.  What can I say, I’m a prick.  Sorry about that.

One Response to “7 Things I Learned on the Interweb This Week”

  1. The Bagel of Everything Says:

    #1 was a mean trick. You are mean.

    #4 ok, I forgive you.

Leave a Reply

