Vindication!!!

If you’ve bothered to do more than stop by to quickly learn a potential navel-gazing hipster douchebag lurks here and have read some of the older posts, you know my feelings on Cameron Diaz. I guess for a gal who looks like a dude, she’s okay, other than the fact she bugs the living shit out of me and the only movie she was worth a damn in was that one with the guy who’s the real life son of the guy who played George Costanza’s father on Seinfeld. Remember that movie? It had something to do with a bunch of men having sex in the bushes at a rest stop and something to do with hair gel. Sound familiar?

Some have told me I’m crazy and that not only is Cameron Diaz better than d-list actress, she’s a looker. I don’t agree. And now, thanks to some cat named Bash, I know that I’m not the only one who thinks Cameron Diaz looks mannish.

And yes, I don’t care that as it turns out the person that agrees with me is four years old.

One Response to “Vindication!!!”

  1. Bedroomsex Says:

    Nice post, bookmark it

Leave a Reply

