So, I Drank the Twitter-Aid

After a little cajoling from our boy Syzlak, I finally jumped in and signed up for Twitter. I even signed up for the damn TwitBin so I can add twits all throughout my day.  Whoopee.

So, does that mean I’m going to turn into some navel-gazing hipster douchebag? Probably not. Now that I’ve partaken of Twitter’s purple drink, I find some really cool people use Twitter. Yes, cool people other than Syzlak.

What it does mean is that if my interest in this thing for more than a few hours, I’ll be finding all sorts of ways to let you all know I’ve went and taken a poop.

Leave a Reply

